Transfer deadline day underway ...

By David Watters

Evo-Stik NPL movements to 5pm

The final player movements of the campaign are underway on the Evo-Stik Northern Premier League's transfer deadline day.

Clubs have until 5pm to register new players with the Evo-Stik NPL before the final transfer window of the 2013-14 season closes.

Transfers sent in before the deadline that have not been published so far will be announced on Friday.

Player movements registered by 5pm:

David Stevenson to AFC Fylde from New Mills

Matthew Preston to Barwell from Walsall (loan)

Tom Walker to Chorley from Salford City
Nicholas Wilmer-Anderton to Chorley from Preston North End (work experience)

Daniel Lloyd to Prescot Cables from Droylsden

Player movements registered by 3pm:

Alex Nicholson to Chorley from Preston North End (loan)

Dalian Barker to Clitheroe from Accrington Stanley (work experience)

Andy Robertson to FC United of Manchester from Trafford

Massiah McDonald to Matlock Town from King’s Lynn Town

Player movements registered by 2pm:

Jordan Garner to Barwell from Walsall (work experience)

Adam Baker to Harrogate Railway Athletic from Frickley Athletic

Aaron Fleming to Kendal Town from AFC Fylde

Louis Johnson to Market Drayton Town from Crewe Alexandra (work experience)

Sergio Rodriguez to New Mills from Rhyl (Wales)

Jack Cross Ossett Town from Brigg Town

Jeff King Prescot Cables from Altrincham

Michael Phenix to Skelmersdale United from AFC Telford

Robert Black to Trafford from Leeds United
Tyler Holmes to Trafford from Rochdale
Ben Woods to Trafford from Macclesfield Town

Kallum Smith to Worksop Town from Grantham Town
Jake Turner to Worksop Town from Brigg Town

Player movements registered by 10.30am:

Karl Noon to AFC Fylde from Marine

Jack Laird to Burscough from Salford City

Luke Chapman to Chasetown from Sutton Coldfield Town

Aaron Richards to Coalville Town from Goole

Luke Sharry to Frickley Athletic from FC United of Manchester

Stephen Towers to Loughborough Dynamo from Brackley Town

Jack Broadhead to Matlock Town from Chesterfield (loan)

Christopher Flynn to Market Drayton Town from Stafford Rangers

Mark Goodfellow to Mickleover Sports from Worksop Town

Nathan Cotterell to Nantwich Town from University of Texas (USA)

Harvey Collins to Newcastle Town from Port Vale
Robson Healy to Newcastle Town from Port Vale

James Hitchcock to Ossett Town from Frickley Athletic

Lee Ashcroft to Padiham from Kendal Town

Lee Pugh to Ramsbottom United to Chester

Nicholas Travis to Worksop Town from Sheffield United

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.