Summer transfers, the latest deals

By David Watters


Confirmed player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Friday 1 August to Saturday 9 August 2014.

Dimitri Tuanzebe from Rochdale to Ashton United

Alexander Dean from Solihull Moors to Barwell
Callum Woodward from Coalville Town to Barwell

Dexter Ravenhill from Sutton Coldfield Town to Chasetown

Daniel Caldecott from New Mills to Droylsden

Matthew Knowles from Droyllsden to Frickley Athletic

Thomas Batchelor from Lincoln United to Grantham Town
Liam Dickens from Gainsborough Trinity to Grantham Town
Scott Matthews from Brigg Town to Grantham Town
George Zuerner from Brigg Town to Grantham Town

Greg Kidd from Oldham Athletic to Harrogate Railway Athletic
Jason Mycoe from Wakefield to Harrogate Railway Athletic

Rai Simons from Newcastle Town to Ilkeston FC

Delroy Fox from Market Drayton Town to Kidsgrove Athletic
Jack Woolley from Goole AFC to Kidsgrove Athletic

David Bridges from Brackley Town to Kings Lynn Town
Jackson Ramm from Cambridge City to Kings Lynn Town
Ross Watson from Spalding United to Kings Lynn Town

Darren Chadwick from Norton United to Leek Town

Jake Bennett from Telford United to Market Drayton Town
Joe Donaldson from Norton United to Market Drayton Town
Daniel Read from Kidsgrove Athletic to Market Drayton Town
Jack Watson from Norton United to Market Drayton Town

Niall Dawkins from Derby County to Matlock Town

Brian Matthews from Salford City to Mossley
Daniel Vinten from Wakefield to Mossley
Dean Warburton from Curzon Ashton to Mossley

Vinny Mukendi from Southport to Nantwich Town

Elliott Osborne from Port Vale to Newcastle Town

Stuart Cook from Salford City to Northwich Victoria

Robbie Bromley from Fleetwood Town to Padiham

Joseph Evans from Droylsden to Prescot Cables
Mark McLaughlin from Burscough to Prescot Cables
Jack Phillips from Wigan Athletic to Prescot Cables
Neil Prince from Skelmersdale United to Prescot Cables

Ryan Hibbert from Droylsden to Radcliffe Borough
Jack Hindle from Stockport County to Radcliffe Borough

Rudy Misambo from Kettering Town to Romulus

Charlie Anagho-Ntamark from Hednesford Town to Rushall Olympic
Mark Danks from Halesowen Town to Rushall Olympic
Aaron Farrell from Worcester City to Rushall Olympic
Jake Heath from Walsall to Rushall Olympic
Scott James from Tamworth to Rushall Olympic
Craig Marshall from Romulus to Rushall Olympic
Samuel Mills from Hednesford Town to Rushall Olympic
Liam Roberts from Walsall to Rushall Olympic

Ashley Burbeary from Gainsborough Trinity to Spalding United
Christopher Hall from North Ferriby United to Spalding United

Alex Brees from Northwich Victoria to Trafford
Sam Freakes from Droylsden to Trafford
Kyle Harrop from Ashton United to Trafford

Matthew Doughty from Altrincham to Warrington Town
Thomas Hardwick from Skelmersdale United to Warrington Town
William Jones from Marine to Warrington Town
Phillip Mooney from Cammell Lairds to Warrington Town
Christopher Simm from Skelmersdale United to Warrington Town

Ross Gardner from Bradford Park Avenue to Whitby Town

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.