Summer transfers, latest confirmed deals

By David Watters


Confirmed player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 6 July to Wednesday 9 July 2014.

Liam Hardy from Harrogate Town to Buxton
Greg Young from Gainsborough to Buxton

Tyler Guy from Notts County to Carlton Town
Liam Mitchell from Sheffield to Carlton Town
Chukwuka JR Ubah from Altrincham to Carlton Town
Powell Ukah from AFC Wimbledon to Carlton Town

Michael Aspin from Sorrento (Australia) to Clitheroe
David Lynch from Workington to Clitheroe

Matthew Coton from Sutton Coldfield Town to Coalville Town
Ross Lamb from Mansfield Town to Coalville Town
Theo Robinson from Romulus to Coalville Town
Grant Ryan from Scarborough Athletic to Coalville Town

Jacob Hazel from Chesterfield to FC United of Manchester
Craig Lindfield from Chester to FC United of Manchester

Warren Beattie from Northwich Victoria to Kendal Town
Mark Jackson from Skelmersdale United to Kendal Town
Daniel Macdonald from Lancaster City to Kendal Town
Kieron Pickup from Padiham to Kendal Town
Keiran Walmsley from Chorley to Kendal Town
Daniel Wisdom from Northwich Victoria to Kendal Town

Mitch Husbands from Worksop Town to Leek Town
Sean Kinsella from Mickleover Sports to Leek Town
Daniel Skelton from Newcastle Town to Leek Town

James Lindley from Belper Town to Loughborough Dynamo

Leon Osborne from Frickley Athletic to Matlock Town

Alex Dallison from Walsall to Stourbridge
Brian Smikle from Stafford Rangers to Stourbridge

Ashley Robinson from Daventry Town to Sutton Coldfield Town

Ashley Jackson from Evesham United to Tividale

Where next?

Latest photos

Reds Legends day
26 photos
Reds Legends day
Awards Night 2019
58 photos
Awards Night 2019

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.