Stay calm, the transfer window's open!

By David Watters


You know the countdown to the new season is well and truly underway when the EVO-STIK League's transfer window opens for business...

The signing of Aldershot Town's Mitchell McDonald by First Division South Chasetown is the stand-out deal of the first transfers of the summer registered with the EVO-STIK League since the window opened on July 1.

Jason Chilton from Tividale to Chasetown
Richard Davies from Barrow to Chasetown
Lee Downes from Rushall Olympic to Chasetown
Mitchell McDonald from Aldershot Town to Chasetown
Jordan Nadat from Coalville Town to Chasetown
Lee Parsons from Sutton Colfield Town to Chasetown
Nathaniel Waite from Tividale to Chasetown

Joe Kettle from Stourbridge to Halesowen Town

John Hardiker from Ashton United to Lancaster City

Richard Armstrong from Aylesbury United to Lincoln United
Glyn Cotton from Coalville Town to Lincoln United
Sam Duncum from Belper Town to Lincoln United
Andrew Hutchinson from Coalville Town to Lincoln United
Michael Jacklin from Grantham Town to Lincoln United
Scott Matthews from Brigg Town to Lincoln United
Kallum Smith from Worksop Town to Lincoln United
Callum Ward from Lincoln City to Lincoln United

Danny Jenno from Coalville Town to Loughborough Dynamo
Bradley Munn from Carlton Town to Loughborough Dynamo
Stephen Towers from Brackley Town to Loughborough Dynamo

Latest photos

Reds Legends day
26 photos
Reds Legends day
Awards Night 2019
58 photos
Awards Night 2019

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.