Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 12 August to 11am on Saturday 18 August 2018.

Look out for a weekly club-by-club list of confirmed player movements by the Northern Premier League's clubs at lunchtimes on Saturdays throughout the 2018-19 season.

Gregory Hartley from Chattanooga FC USA to Atherton Collieries
Gregory Tempest from Nuneaton Town to Basford United
Jack Thomas from Mansfield Town to Basford United
Tyler Johal from Tamworth FC to Belper Town
George Milner from Frickley Athletic to Belper Town
Ousman Cham from Halifax Town to Brighouse Town (youth loan)
Adam Dennison from Halifax Town to Brighouse Town
Jordan Eli from Huddersfield Town to Brighouse Town (work experience)
Jack Lazenby from Guiseley FC to Brighouse Town Youth Loan
Isaac Marriott from Huddersfield Town to Brighouse Town (work experience)
Oran Thompson from Huddersfield Town to Brighouse Town (work experience)
Theodore Brierley from Kidsgrove Athletic to Buxton
Alex Brown from Sheffield FC to Buxton
James Frost from Rocester FC to Carlton Town
Jordan Pick from Coalville Town to Carlton Town
Ben Stokes from Coalville Town to Carlton Town
Ryan Nesbitt from Barwell FC to Chasetown
Joseph Thomas from Stafford Rangers to Chasetown
Thomas Davie from Gainsborough Trinity to Cleethorpes Town
Sam Topliss from Alfreton Town to Cleethorpes Town
Andreas Bianga from Curzon Ashton to Clitheroe
Adrian Flaque-McCrae from Morecambe FC to Clitheroe
Jonah Gosling from Trafford to Clitheroe
Damian Green from Bamber Bridge to Clitheroe
Jason Jeffries from Rhyl Town to Clitheroe
Ben Matthews from Curzon Ashton to Clitheroe
Antoine Recizac from Bradford Park Avenue to Clitheroe
Jack Sims from Blackpool to Clitheroe (short term loan)
David Thompson from Bala Town to Clitheroe
Marcus Poscha from Halesowen to Colne
Reece Webb-Foster from Bradford City to Colne
James Devine from Tranmere Rovers to Colwyn Bay (youth loan)
James Hobson from Llandudno to Colwyn Bay
Oliver Marx from Wrexham to Colwyn Bay
Patrick Wharton from Tranmere Rovers to Colwyn Bay (youth loan)
Ian Bennett from Ramsbottom united to Droylsden
Ryan Jennings from Alfreton Town to Droylsden
Matthew Johnson from Everton to Droylsden
Sam Madeley from Curzon Ashton to Droylsden
Adao Manuel from Crewe Alexandra to Droylsden
Christopher Thompson from Clitheroe to Droylsden
Edward Hall from Bradford Park Avenue to Farsley Celtic
William Hayhurst from Warrington Town to Farsley Celtic
Jack Higgins from Warrington Town to Farsley Celtic
James Spencer from Mansfield Town to Farsley Celtic
Simon Russell from North Ferriby United to Gainsborough Trinity
William Beesley from Curzon Ashton to Glossop North End
Jordan Bove from Radcliffe to Glossop North End
William Knight from Macclesfield Town to Glossop North End
Paul Bastock from Wisbech to Grantham Town
Jack Livesey from Burton Albion to Gresley (youth loan)
Francino Francis from Market Drayton to Hednesford Town
Michael Howard from Preston North End to Hednesford Town (long term loan)
Romario Martin from Solihull Moors to Hednesford Town
Sam Heathcote from Ramsbottom United to Hyde United
John McCombe from Boston United to Hyde United
Christopher Sutherland from Macclesfield Town to Hyde United
Christopher Budrys from Flint Town to Kidsgrove Athletic
Dominic Kurasik from Colchester United to Kidsgrove Athletic
Lewis Fensome from Preston North End to Lancaster City
Harry Brazel from Stockport County to Leek Town
Liam Dickens from Cleethorpes Town to Lincoln United
Joshua Hine from Chorley to Marine
James Joyce from Llandudno FC to Marine
Daniel Shaw from Colwyn Bay to Marine
Charlie Dawes from Sheffield FC to Matlock Town
Isai Marselia from Go Ahead (New Zealand) to Mickleover Sports
Oliver Roberts from Stalybridge Celtic to Mickleover Sports
Mason Warren from Rotherham United to Mickleover Sports
Louis Barnes from Colwyn Bay to Nantwich Town
Harry Cain from Prescot Cables to Nantwich Town
William Jaaskelainen from Crewe Alexandra to Nantwich Town (youth loan)
Craig Lindfield from FC United of Manchester to Nantwich Town
Callum Saunders from Notts County to Nantwich Town
Jonathan Saltmer from Hull City to North Ferriby United
Josh Rogerson from York City to Pickering Town (youth loan)
Andrew Robertson from 1874 Northwich to Ramsbottom United
Kurt Sherlock from Aberystwyth Town to Runcorn Linnets
Niall Watson from Accrington Stanley to Runcorn Linnets (short term loan)
Matthew Bowman from Hull City to Scarborough Athletic
Tyler Brownsword from Sunderland to Skelmersdale United (youth loan)
Rio Gill from Runcorn Linnets to Skelmersdale United
Kyle Hawley from Morecambe FC to Skelmersdale United (youth loan)
Sean Yeldrem from Trafford to Skelmersdale United
Thomas Bexton from Wolverhampton Wanderers to South Shields
Max Cowburn from Carlisle United to South Shields
Joachim Mouanda from Kilmarnock to South Shields
Brendan Pearson from Newcastle United to South Shields
Joe Cuff from Market Drayton Town to Stafford Rangers
William Reeves from Port Vale FC to Stafford Rangers
Brice Pouamoun from Stalybridge Celtic to Stalybridge Celtic
JakeTurner from Bolton Wanderers to Stalybridge Celtic (youth loan)
Scott Wilson from Burnley FC to Stalybridge Celtic (work experience)
Joe Tarris from Coalville FC to Stamford
Joshua Reaney from Sheffield Wednesday to Stocksbridge Park Steels
James Wren from Hednesford Town to Stourbridge FC
Harry Coates from Hyde United to Tadcaster Albion
Joe Lumsden from Stocksbridge Park Steels to Tadcaster Albion
Harrison Male from Leeds United to Tadcaster Albion (work experience)
Jack Vann from Harrogate Town to Tadcaster Albion
Jack Walters from North Ferriby to Tadcaster Albion
Joshua Amis from Marine to Warrington Town
James Caton from Darlington FC to Warrington Town (short term loan)
Luke George from Hartlepool to Warrington Town
Jack Mackreth from Wrexham to Warrington Town
Mark Roberts from Forest Green Rovers to Warrington Town
Ashley Coffey from Marske United to Whitby Town
Carl Lawson from Sunderland to Whitby Town
Sean Myler from Marine to Widnes
Delial Brewster from Chesterfield to Witton Albion
Jordan Holt from Carlisle United to Workington
Jaic Miller from Carlisle United to Workington

Image courtesy of @evostikleague/Twitter

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook

Where next?

Who will be our digital champions? After throwing the gauntlet down to clubs last season to send their stats on social media soaring, title sponsors EVO-STIK are looking forward to crowning their 2018-19 Digital Challenge winners after the competition kicks off again today!
Enjoy a five star start to season! No fewer than five promotion-chasing bosses and a host of regular guests all feature on the first weekly EVO-STIK League NPL Show of 2018-19!

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.