Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Sunday 27 August to 11am on Saturday 2 September 2017.

Look out for a weekly club-by-club list of confirmed player movements by the EVO-STIK League's 68 clubs at lunchtimes on Saturdays throughout the season.

James Jones from The New Saints (Wales) to Altrincham

Jonathan Diba-Musangu from Rochdale to Ashton United

Ashley Frith from FC United of Manchester to Ashton United

Christopher Lynch from Altrincham to Atherton Collieries
George West from Stockport County to Atherton Collieries

Kyle Perry from Stafford Rangers to Barwell
Elliot Percival from Sheffield Wednesday to Barwell

Ashley Jackson from Romulus to Bedworth United

Christopher Budrys from Leek Town to Belper Town
Anthony Danylyk from Leek Town to Belper Town

Michael Samson from Morecambe to Clitheroe

Lee Beeson from Spalding United to Corby Town

Callum Chippendale from Boston United to Glossop North End

Joe Wilcox from Frickley Athletic to Goole AFC

Oliver Finney from Crewe Alexandra to Halesowen Town (youth loan)
Cecil Nyoni from Alfreton Town to Halesowen Town
Daniel Udoh from Crewe Alexandra to Halesowen Town

Jonathan Beaumont from Leek Town to Kidsgrove Athletic

Michael Conlon from Port Vale to Leek Town

Leiws King from Mickleover Sports to Mickleover Sports

Henoc Mukendi from Atherton Collieries to Mossley
Justin Pickering from Curzon Ashton to Mossley

Jonathan Higham from Leek Town to Newcastle Town

Jordan Snodin from Alfreton Town to Ossett Albion (loan)

Alex Ashby from Chester FC to Prescot Cables

Elie Akobeto from Mansfield Town to Radcliffe Borough

Marcus Poscha from Crewe Alexandra to Ramsbottom United

Liam Sharpe from Loughborough Dynamo to Romulus
Billy Spink from Toledo Villa (USA) to Romulus

Khaellen Bailey-Nicholls from Wrexham (Wales) to Rushall Olympic
Andre Landell from Michagan Bucks (USA) to Rushall Olympic

David Norris from Salford City to Shaw Lane

Bradley Masllan-Jones from Hull City to Spalding United
Devante Reittie from Coalville Town to Spalding United

Aidan Chippendale from Bradford Park Avenue to Stalybridge Celtic
Thomas Brown from FC United of Manchester to Stalybridge Celtic
Liam Dickinson from Bradford Park Avenue to Stalybridge Celtic

Max Smith-Varnam from Barwell to Stamford

Todd Jordan from Alfreton Town to Stocksbridge Park Steels

Luyindula Kiembi from Chasetown to Stourbridge

Bobby Moseley from Birmingham City to Sutton Coldfield Town

Enock Likoy-Elumba from Chorley to Trafford

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook

Where next?

Log on for live cup commentaries! Online stations are covering at least four of Saturday's big Emirates FA Cup clashes along with with the EVO-STIK League North encounter between Ramsbottom United and Glossop North End.
Record results for student stars! The NPL Football Academy (NPLFA) has achieved record results in its third year as the programme continues to grow, writes an NPLFA spokesman.

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.