Saturday's Transfer List!

1 year ago By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 5 March to 11am on Saturday 11 March 2017.

Danny Quigley from Kings Lynn to AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Shawnv Richards from Brackley to AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Charlie Duke from Torquay United to Ashton United
Kai Davis from Frickley Athletic to Barwell
Matthew Thornhill from Gainsborough Trinity to Basford United
Liam Hardy from Darlington to Buxton
Mohamed Kamara from Mansfield Town to Carlton Town
Ben Wallace from Loughborough Dynamo to Carlton Town
Warren Bellew from Marine to Colwyn Bay
Iwan Cartwright from Nuneaton Town to Colwyn Bay
Daniel Booth from Goole AFC to Frickley Athletic
Jon Stevenson from AFC Rushden and Diamonds to Gresley FC
Andre Johnson from Frickley Athletic to Halesowen Town
Joseph Ballinger from Barwell to Hednesford Town
George Cater from Stafford Rangers to Hednesford Town
Louis Danquah from Mansfield Town to Hednesford Town
Bradley Peace-McDonald from Boden BK (Sweden) to Hednesford Town
Leon Osbourne from Brighouse Town to Hyde United
Florian Da Silva from Stalybridge Celtic to Marine
Liam Hollett from Skelmersdale United to Marine
Jack Philips from vSkelmersdale United to Marine
Rhys Sharpe from Swindon Town to Matlock Town
Adriel George from Mansfield Town to Mickleover Sports
Harry Pickering from Kidsgrove Athletic to Newcastle Town
Tim Sanders from Newcastle Town to Newcastle Town
Lingouba Amour Cesaire from Stalybridge Celtic to Northwich Victoria
Josef Faux from Altrincham to Prescot Cables
Jesse Arizde from Bury to Ramsbottom United
Kevin Da Veiga Monteiro from Southport to Ramsbottom United
Robert Parsons from AFC Rushden and Diamonds to Rugby Town
Godwin Abadaki from Northwich Victoria to Shaw Lane AFC
Corey Gregory from Matlock Town to Shaw Lane AFC
Joshua Dobie from Liverpool to Skelmersdale United
Joseph Hilton from Everton to Skelmersdale United
Callum Elliott from Huddersfield Town to Spennymoor Town
Ben Smith from Newcastle United to Spennymoor Town
Tyler Lyttle from Bristol Rovers to Stafford Rangers
Aaron Opoku from Tamworth to Stafford Rangers
Keegan Burton from Sheffield United to Stocksbridge Park Steels
Richard Stirrup from Balmain Tigers (Australia) to Stocksbridge Park Steels
Mitchell Duggan from Tranmere Rovers to Warrington Town
Andrew Lewis from Bray Wanderers (Ireland) to Warrington Town

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook

Where next?

Log on now for record coverage! See the goals and the best of the action on NPLTV powered by Pitchero Play on Saturday from a record number of matches in the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League now!
Secretary hunt to complete overhaul EVO-STIK Northern Premier League Lincoln United are hoping to complete a mini-recuitment campaign by appointing a new club secretary.

Latest photos

Chasetown (A) by John Driscoll
55 photos
Mossley Away 20/10/18
87 photos
Mossley Away 20/10/18

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.