Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 19 February to 11am on Saturday 25 February 2017.

Jamie Tank from Corby to AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Simon Woodford from Glossop North End to Ashton United
Pearson Mwanyongo from Solihull Moors to Barwell
Dylan Garnett from Burton Albion to Belper Town
Jordon Richards from Notts County to Belper Town
Daniel Grimshaw from Glossop North End to Brighouse Town
Thomas Croughan from Tranmere Rovers to Burscough
Anthony Donaldson from Doncaster Rovers to Burscough
Daniel McKenna from Bolton Wanderes to Burscough
Alex Troke from Coalville Town to Carlton Town
Louis Myers from Chorley to Clitheroe
Paul Phillips from Trafford to Colne
Jordan Southworth from Bamber Bridge to Colne
Ciaran Kilheeney from Warrington Town to Droylsden
Noel Burdett from Scunthorpe United to Frickley Athletic
Adam Priestley from Alfreton Town to Frickley Athletic
Dale Johnson from FC United of Manchester to Glossop North End
Kieran Preston from Bristol Rovers to Grantham Town
Christopher Sutherland from Macclesfield Town to Hyde United
Paul Foy from Skelmersdale to Marine
Kisimba Kisimba from Clitheroe to Marine
Callum Mahoney from Burscough to Marine
Kudakwashe Muskwe from Rotherham to Mickleover Sports
Mohamud Ali from Northwich Victoria to Mossley
Mitchell Bryant from Clitheroe to Mossley
Hafeez Hamzat from Sheffield FC to Mossley
Sam Livesey from Salford City to Mossley
John Johnston from Salford City to Nantwich Town
Jack Kelleher from Bradford Park Avenue to Northwich Victoria
Charlie Lofts from Grimsby Town to Ossett Albion
Myles Phipps from Hednesford Town to Romulus
Gurjit Singh from Kidderminster Harriers to Rushall Olympic
James Cadman from Harrogate Town to Scarborough Athletic
Dominic Roma from Gainsborough Trinity to Scarborough Athletic
Simon Lenighan from Warrington Town to Shaw Lane AFC
Lee Stevenson from Kings Lynn Town to Shaw Lane AFC
Steven Irwin from Aalborg (Denmark) to Skelmersdale United
Alex Curtis from Loughborough Dynamo to Stafford Rangers
Jack Oldham from Loughborough Dynamo to Stamford
Daniel Preston from Hednesford Town to Stourbridge
Joshua McKenzie from Rushall Olympic to Sutton Coldfield Town
William Jones from Burscough to Witton Albion

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook

Where next?

See Saturday's action tonight! See the goals and the best of Saturday's full programme of action from across the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League right now!
Storm Doris escape for young stars Matlock Town were among the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League clubs who felt the full force of Storm Doris on Thursday after a classroom full of young players escaped serious injury as it wreaked havoc across the country.

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.