Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 8 January to 11am on Saturday 14 January 2017.

Matthew Mahoney from Burscough to Bamber Bridge
Sam Staunton-Turner from Prescot Cables to Bamber Bridge
Adam Wrightson from Gateshead to Blyth Spartans
Luke Parkin from Leeds United to Brighouse Town
Liam Hardy from Darlington to Buxton
Edilson Antonio from Rushall Olympic to Coalville Town
Daniel Collins from Wrexham (Wales) to Colwyn Bay
Jamie Anton from St Neots to Corby Town
Clayton McDonald from Altrincham to Droylsden
William Smart from Burscough to Droylsden
Waide Fairhurst from Boston United to Frickley Athletic
Sanchez Payne from Bradford Park Avenue to Goole AFC
Ben Clarke from Kidderminster Harriers to Halesowen Town
Daniel Preston from AFC Telford United to Hednesford Town
Lawrance Hunter from Bamber Bridge to Hyde United
Paddy Miller from Farsley Celtic to Hyde United
Thomas Kilifin from Lancaster City to Lancaster City
Glen Steel from Bamber Bridge to Lancaster City
Kegan Everington from Buxton to Lincoln United
Jamie Green from Frickley Athletic to Mickleover Sports
Khaellem Bailey-Nicholls from Wrexham (Wales) to Nantwich Town
Sam Madeley from Macclesfield Town to Nantwich Town
John Bennett from Mossley to Northwich Victoria
Adam Lawrence from Radcliffe Borough to Northwich Victoria
Reece Lyndon from Radcliffe Borough to Northwich Victoria
George Mannion from Ramsbottom to Northwich Victoria
Labi Adeniran from Morecambe to Ossett Town
Marcus Day from Harrogate Town to Ossett Town
James Doyle from Blackpool to Prescot Cables
Owen Brooke from Huddersfield Town to Radcliffe Borough
Vita Mbolokele from Southport to Radcliffe Borough
Andrew Bell from Bamber Bridge to Ramsbottom United
Joe Rathbone from Accrington Stanley to Ramsbottom United
Kyle Rowley from Walsall to Rugby Town
Callum Westwood from Kettering Town to Rugby Town
Michael Wright from Tamworth to Rushall Olympic
Sam Hanna from Barnsley to Sheffield FC
Zachary Adekoya from AFC Fylde to Skelmersdale United
Stuart Callaway from Ange IF (Sweden) to Skelmersdale United
Darren Thornton from Bradford Park Avenue to Stafford Rangers
George Cleet from West Bromwich Albion to Sutton Coldfield Town
Oliver Marx from Wrexham (Wales) to Sutton Coldfield Town
Max Wright from Grimsby Town to Sutton Coldfield Town
Greg Daniels from FC United of Manchester to Trafford
Jamie Hand from Farnborough to Warrington Town

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook

Where next?

Pitchero fix corrupted league table Engineers from Pitchero have successfully fixed a major bug which corrupted the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League's First Division South table for a short time on Saturday night.
Today's postponements Inclement weather strikes

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.