Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 18 September to 11am on Saturday 24 September.

Ruairidh Winters from Daventry Town to AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Daniel Cowan from Macclesfield Town to Ashton United
Jack Dyche from Scunthorpe United to Ashton United
Adam Griffin from Altrincham to Ashton United
Conor Anderson from Nuneaton Town to Barwell
Charles Morris from Solihull Moors to Barwell
Cleveland Taylor from Corby Town to Barwell
Anthony Griffith Jnr from Mickleover Sports to Belper Town
Leon Osbourne from Bradford Park Avenue to Brighouse Town
Ryan Watson from Curzon Ashton to Brighouse Town
Samuel Brooks from Sutton Coldfield Town to Buxton
Joshua Craddock from Stafford Rangers to Chasetown
Keval Patel from Harrow Borough to Coalville Town
Michael Pino from Droylsden to Colwyn Bay
Liam Turner from Warrington Town to Colwyn Bay
Jack Rudge from Warrington Town to Droylsden
Noel Burdett from Scunthorpe United to Frickley Athletic
Andrew Ofosu from Sheffield FC to Frickley Athletic
Louis Bruce from North Ferriby to Goole AFC
Luther Wildin from Notts County to Grantham Town
Leandro Browne from South Carolins United (USA) to Gresley FC
Kennedy Digie from Kidderminster Harriers to Halesowen Town
Stuart Dixon from Workington to Kendal Town
Christopher Birchall from Port Vale to Kidsgrove Athletic
Craig Carney from Stockport County to Lancaster City
Denis Pilliner from Colwyn Bay to Marine
Joe Doyle-Charles from Alfreton Town to Matlock Town
Jake Eastwood from Sheffield United to Mickleover Sports
Elliot Ptak from Sheffield United to Mickleover Sports
Robert Bourne from Bury to Mossley
Ciaran Harper from Stalybridge Celtic to Mossley
Mark Haslam from Trafford to Mossley
Kieran Nolan from Salford City to Northwich Victoria
Darren Thornton from Bradford Park Avenue to Ossett Albion
Sam Colbear from Goole AFC to Ossett Town
Jack Siddall from Matlock Town to Ossett Town
Glenn Belezika from Buxton to Radcliffe Borough
Nathaniel Waite from Halesowen to Romulus
Aaron Stringfellow from Bedworth United to Rugby Town
Henry Eze from Chasetown to Rushall Olympic
Jazz Luckie from Redditch United to Rushall Olympic
Robert Bordman from Ossett Albion to Shaw Lane AFC
Joel Purkiss from Matlock Town to Shaw Lane AFC
Daniel Burns from Stalybridge Celtic to Skelmersdale United
Luke Wall from Accrington Stanley to Skelmersdale United
George Grayson from Northwich Victoria to Stocksbridge Park Steels
Francino Francis from Hednesford Town to Sutton Coldfield Town
Joshua Green from Market Drayton Town to Sutton Coldfield Town
Joseph Coombs from Michigan Stars (USA) to Warrington Town
Simon Lenigan from Frickley Athletic to Warrington Town
Peter Wylie from Stalybridge Celtic to Warrington Town
George Miller from Bury to Witton Albion

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook | The NPL Facebook Group

Where next?

Saturday's Premier Division action review It`s as you were at the top of the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League's Premier Division as, unusually, the top three all lost on Saturday, writes Pitchero's Steve Whitney.
Ex-Toffees coach takes charge Former Everton coach Tosh Farrell is the new man at the head of the elite youth development centre at EVO-STIK Northern Premier League Kendal Town.

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.