Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 7 August to 11am on Saturday 13 August.

Ross Oulton from Leamington to AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Kit Gregory from Blackpool to Bamber Bridge
Sam Livesey from Salford City to Bamber Bridge
Elliot Pond from Blackpool to Bamber Bridge
Tom Williams from Ramsbottom United to Bamber Bridge
Michael Potts from Curzon Ashton to Bamber Bridge
Max Smith-Varnam from Leicester City to Barwell
Aaron Hooton from Coalville Town to Basford United
Gavin Caines from Rushall Olympic to Blyth Spartans
Jarrett Rivers from Blackpool to Blyth Spartans
Jamie Frost from Burnley to Brighouse Town
Luke Parkin from Leeds United to Brighouse Town
Joel Douglas from Western Knights (Australia) to Burscough
James Doyle from Blackpool to Burscough
Niall Flint from Scarborough Athletic to Burscough
Dominic Smith from Trafford to Burscough
Bradley Abbott from Barnsley to Buxton
Kegan Everington from Lincoln City to Buxton
Jamie Jackson from Alfreton Town to Buxton
George Milner from Chesterfield to Buxton
Adam Sumner from AFC Fylde to Buxton
Nathan Rooney from Stafford Rangers to Chasetown
Mathew Wood from Stafford Rangers to Chasetown
Ryan Wynter from Stafford Rangers to Chasetown
Dominic Welsby from Curzon Ashton to Clitheroe
Macauley Harewood from Ashton United to Clitheroe
Danny Morton from Stockport County to Colne
Daniel Andrews from Witton Albion to Colwyn Bay
Scott Bakkor from Skelmersdale United to Colwyn Bay
William Jones from Burscough to Colwyn Bay
Ryan Bell from Northampton to Corby Town
Monty Parkes from Notts County to Corby Town
Phillip Clarke from Flint Town (Wales) to Droylsden
James Coates from Airbus Broughton (Wales) to Droylsden
Russell Courtney from Flint Town (Wales) to Droylsden
Lloyd Ellams from Marine to Droylsden
Joshua Heaton from Preston North End to Droylsden
Robert Jones from Caernarfon Town (Wales) to Droylsden
Jeff King from Ashton United to Droylsden
Stephen Lewis from Bangor City (Wales) to Droylsden
Paul McManus from Flint Town (Wales) to Droylsden
Aaron Walters from Radcliffe Borough to Droylsden
Alexander Davidson from Shaw Lane AFC to Farsley Celtic
Matthew Burke from Droylsden to Glossop North End
Samuel Ilesanmi from Tranmere Rovers to Glossop North End
Lee Knight from Oldham Athletic to Glossop North End
Daniel Byrnes from Oldham Athletic to Glossop North End
Nathaniel Kerr from Droylsden to Glossop North End
Brian Summerskill from Northwich Victoria to Glossop North End
Alexander Head from Hyde United to Goole AFC
Charlie Shelley from FC Halifax Town to Goole AFC
Max Dearnley from FC Halifax Town to Goole AFC
Thomas Allan from Gosnells City (Australia) to Gresley
Tristian Dunkley from Worcester City to Hednesford Town
Sean Geddes from Worcester City to Hednesford Town
Dylan Forth from FC United of Manchester to Hyde United
Michael Potts from Bradford Park Avenue to Hyde United
Brick Wassi from Trafford to Hyde United
Matthew Dudley from AFC Fylde to Kendal Town
John Dillon from Glossop North End to Kidsgrove Athletic
Lee Pickerill from Stoke City to Kidsgrove Athletic
Tyler Simms from Leek Town to Kidsgrove Athletic
Adam Robinson from Preston North End to Lancaster City
Mackenzie Faulkner from Port Vale to Leek Town
Alex Morris from Port Vale to Leek Town
Pradeep Bahrey from AFC Rushden and Diamonds to Loughborough Dynamo
Matthew Gardner from Chasetown to Loughborough Dynamo
Lavell White from Stafford Rangers to Loughborough Dynamo
Obi Anoruo from Stockport County to Marine
Lewis Field from Altona Magic (Australia) to Marine
Liam Goulding from Accrington Stanley to Marine
Anthony Griffith Jnr from Mickleover Sports to Matlock Town
Andrew Todd from Hednesford Town to Matlock Town
Tendai Matinyadze from Wolverhampton Wanderers to Mickleover Sports
Pablo Mills from Brackley Town to Mickleover Sports
Andrew Fitzgerald from Glossop North End to Mossley
Jonah Gosling from Chelmsford City to Mossley
Callum Warburton from Stalybridge Celtic to Mossley
Steven Yarwood from Radcliffe Borough to Mossley
Damase Kiwanda from Curzon Ashton to Mossley
Godwin Abadaki from Mossley to Nantwich Town
Osebi Abadaki from Skelmersdale United to Nantwich Town
Joshua Diggles from Frickley Athletic to Nantwich Town
David Walker from Kidsgrove Athletic to Nantwich Town
Lewis Bergin from Port Vale to Newcastle Town
Shay Finney from Crewe Alexandra to Newcastle Town
Alexander McBurnie from Bradford City to Ossett Town
Devonte Morton from Guiseley to Ossett Town
Ben Cartwright from Colwyn Bay to Prescot Cables
Jack Philips from Skelmersdale United to Prescot Cables
Raul Correia from Chorley to Radcliffe Borough
Ashley Frith from FC United of Manchester to Radcliffe Borough
Matthew Johnson from Everton to Radcliffe Borough
Callum Scullion from Oldham Athletic to Radcliffe Borough
Alexander Ahmed from Mold Alexandra (Wales) to Radcliffe Borough
Haydn Cooper from Mold Alexandra (Wales) to Radcliffe Borough
Thomas Coulson from Fleetwood Town to Ramsbottom United
Oliver Crankshaw from Preston North End to Ramsbottom United
Samuel Dickinson from Colne to Ramsbottom United
Thomas Hartley from Colne to Ramsbottom United
Yohan Rutty-Smith from Notts County to Romulus
Cameron Gayle from Oxford United to Rushall Olympic
Luke Bottomer from Romulus to Rushall Olympic
Jamie Forrester from North Ferriby to Scarborough Athletic
Benny Igiehon from Sheffield FC to Scarborough Athletic
Ben Algar from Matlock Town to Shaw Lane AFC
Daniel Wilkinson from Rushall Olympic to vShaw Lane AFC
Patrick Lindley from Sheffield FC to Sheffield FC
Steven Akrigg from Telford to Skelmersdale United
Anthony Cato from Blackpool to Skelmersdale United
Benito Lowe from Curzon Ashton to Skelmersdale United
Lucas Porquet from Witton Albion to Skelmersdale United
Adam Weston from Preston North End to Skelmersdale United
Dale Wright from Stalybridge Celtic to Skelmersdale United
Cenk Acar from Lincoln City to Spalding United
Bradley Wells from Belper Town to Spalding United
Andrew Wright from Lincoln City to Spalding United
Louie Swain from Harrogate Town to Spennymoor Town
Kyle Perry from Worcester City to Stafford Rangers
Kieran Preston from Bristol Rovers to Stafford Rangers
Michael Townsend from Rushall Olympic to Stafford Rangers
Daniel Burns from Skelmersdale United to Stalybridge Celtic
Lucas Thomas from Hemel Hempstead to Stamford
Ashley Burbeary from Buxton to Stocksbridge Park Steels
Ben Ledger from Harrogate Town to Stocksbridge Park Steels
Jonathan Adams from Chasetown to Stourbridge
Liam Molesworth from South Adelaide Panthers (Australia) to Stourbridge
Lewis Probert from Walsall to Stourbridge
Gregg Anderson from Clitheroe to Tadcaster Albion
Charlie Binns from Gainsbrough Trinity to Tadcaster Albion
Michael Ingham from York City to Tadcaster Albion
Grant Spencer from Hyde United to Trafford
Scott Metcalfe from Warrington Town to Warrington Town
James Dawson from Hartlepool United to Whitby Town
Jordan Jewson from Hartlepool United to Whitby Town
Bradley Bauress from Colwyn Bay to Witton Albion
Karl Noon from Burscough to Witton Albion
Tolani Omotola from Tranmere Rovers to Witton Albion

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook | The NPL Facebook Group

Where next?

The best of luck to our clubs! The EVO-STIK Northern Premier League wishes all its member clubs the very best of luck for a successful 2016-17 season.
New look but same sponsors EVO-STIK Northern Premier League Blyth Spartans will have a new name on their shirts when they run out against Coalville Town on the opening day of the season but the same sponsors looking for a change in focus to tap into their world famous brand.

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.