Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters

The EVO-STIK Northern Premier League's managers have signed up their latest batch of players with just seven days to go before the 2016-17 season kicks off.

The player movements registered with the EVO-STIK NPL from Saturday 29 July to 11am on Saturday 6 August are:

Lee Gaskell from Darlington to Ashton United
Daniel Wilkins from Ramsbottom United to Ashton United
Ryan Baldwin from Leamington to Barwell
Jake Sheridan from Boston United to Basford United
Marcel Simpson from Stratford Town to Bedworth United
Stephen Mallory Scarborough Athletic to Brighouse Town
Fernando Moke from Ossett Town to Brighouse Town
Thomas Taylor from Farsley Celtic to Brighouse Town
James Doyle from Blackpool to Burscough
Sam Howells from Mossley to Burscough
Ross Lowey from Skelmersdale United to Burscough
Reece McNally from Wigan Athletic to Burscough
Joshua Downie from Basford United to Carlton Town
Edouard Schoenecker from Nottingham Forest to Carlton Town
Christopher Slater from Chasetown to Chasetown
Peter Davidson from Shaw Lane AFC to Farsley Celtic
Graeme McKibbin from Bradford Park Avenue to Farsley Celtic
Lewis Bemrose from Gainsbrough Trinity to Goole AFC
Rhys Meynell from Shaw Lane AFC to Goole AFC
Kaiman Anderson from Shrewsbury to Halesowen Town
Joel Logan from Rochdale to Hednesford Town
James Mutton from Redditch United to Hednesford Town
Rhys Thompson from Chasetown to Hednesford Town
Christopher Amadi from Radcliffe Borough to Hyde United
James Cadman from Harrogate Town to Hyde United
Matthew Dempsey from Shaw Lane AFC to Hyde United
David McGurk from Harrogate Town to Hyde United
Charlie Bailey from Morecambe to Kendal Town
Jordan Johnson from Kidsgrove Athletic to Leek Town
Albert Lansdowne from Gresley to Mickleover Sports
Brodie Litchfield from Sheffield United to Mickleover Sports
Aaron Dillon from Galway United (Republic of Ireland) to Newcastle Town
Reece Gray from Ashton United to Northwich Victoria
Jack Atkinson from Guisley to Ossett Town
Abishaia Blair from Harrogate Town to Ossett Town
Liam Gaughan from Matlock Town Ossett Town
Derrelle Goodison from Harrogate Town to Ossett Town
Liam Hailey from Aston Villa to Romulus
Henry Eze from Chasetown to Rushall Olympic
Jamie Price from Bradford Park Avenue to Scarborough Athletic
Duran Reynolds from Cambridge City to Scarborough Athletic
Carl Stewart from Tadcaster Albion to Scarborough Athletic
Ishmael Dawson from Tamworth to Sheffield FC
Daniel Smalley from Rotherham United to Sheffield FC
Sam Downey from Stamford to Spalding United
Jordan Lemon from Lincoln United to Spalding United
Graeme Armstrong from Darlington to Spennymoor Town
Jamie Chandler from Gateshead to Spennymoor Town
Thomas Craddock from Guisley to Spennymoor Town
James Curtis from Gateshead to Spennymoor Town
Thomas Miller from FC Halifax Town to Spennymoor Town
Andrew Rafferty from Dover Athletic to Spennymoor Town
Robert Ramshaw from Gateshead to Spennymoor Town
Alan White from Darlington to Spennymoor Town
George Bowerman from Altrincham to Stafford Rangers
Robert Stevenson from Belper Town to Stafford Rangers
Mitchell Tolley from Rushall Olympic to Stafford Rangers
Peter Denton from Hartlepool United to Stamford
Luke Benbow from Rushall Olympic to Stourbridge
Kyle Rowley from Walsall to Sutton Coldfield Town
Sean Clancy from Telford to Warrington Town
Lewis Codling from Marine to Warrington Town
Scott Harries from Clitheroe to Warrington Town
Andrew Nicholas from Marine to Warrington Town
Ryan Winder from Lancaster City to Warrington Town
Matthew Tymon from Workington to Whitby Town
Prince Haywood from Ramsbottom United to Witton Albion
Daniel McKenna from Bolton Wanderers to Witton Albion
Thomas Owens from Marine to Witton Albion

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook | The NPL Facebook Group

Where next?

Draw kicks off cup competition! The EVO-STIK Northern Premier League's clubs are looking forward to kicking off in the Integro League Challenge Cup after the draw was made for the early rounds of the 2016-16-17 competition.
New home opens for business Coalville Town have opened a brand new clubhouse and revamped their Owen Street home for their debut season in the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League's top flight.

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.