Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters

Confirmed player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 18 October to 11am on Saturday 24 October 2015.

Mark Lees from AFC Telford United to Ashton United (loan)
George Bowyer from Droylsden to Bamber Bridge
Nicholas Platt from Nantwich Town to Bamber Bridge
Jack Duffy from Grantham Town to Basford United
Tyrell Shannon-Lewis from Basford United to Belper Town
Alex Steadman from Gresley FC to Belper Town
Tolani Omotola from Tranmere Rovers to Burscough (youth loan)
Djeny Bembo-Leta from Oldham Athletic to Buxton
Joseph Brothwell from Gresley FC to Carlton Town
Nialle Rodney from Spalding United to Coalville Town
Aiden Graham from Everton to Colwyn Bay (youth loan)
Christopher Howarth from Bradford Park Avenue to Farsley Celtic
Daniel Roberts from Witton Albion to Glossop North End
Joseph Hopewell from Coalville Town to Gresley FC
Courtney Meade from Stamford to Gresley FC
Melanius Mullarkey from Rugby Town to Gresley FC
Bradley Lewis from Aston Villa to Halesowen Town
Nathaniel Waite from Chasetown to Halesowen Town
Rob Worrall from Harrogate Town to Harrogate Railway Athletic (loan)
Alexander Head from Sheffield FC to Hyde United
Alex Perkins from Oldham Athletic to Hyde United
Grant Spencer from Northwich Victoria to Hyde United
Robbie Todd from Salford City to Hyde United
Garry Hunter from Lancaster City to Kendal Town
Rob Henry from Kendal Town to Lancaster City
Richard Mercer from Kendal Town to Lancaster City
Charlie Russell from Stockport County to Lancaster City (loan)
Tom Watson from Kendal Town to Lancaster City
Archie Love from Colwyn Bay to Market Drayton Town
Alessandro Del Genio from Botev Vratsa (Bulgaria) to Mickleover Sports
Jack Cookson from Prescot Cables to Mossley
Kieran Burywood from Mossley to New Mills
Danny Murray from Mossley to New Mills
David Macpherson from Leek Town to Newcastle Town
David Parton from Hednesford Town to Newcastle Town
Dominic McHale from Ramsbottom United to Northwich Victoria
James Riley from Farsley Celtic to Ossett Albion
Matthew Hearsey from Newtown AFC (Wales) to Rushall Olympic
Christopher Sharp from Colwyn Bay to Salford City
Joseph Cracknell from Bradford City to Scarborough Athletic (loan)
Samuel Wright from Bradford City to Scarborough Athletic
Bradley Riley from Frickley Athletic to Sheffield FC
Lewis Hawkins from Hartlepool United to Spennymoor Town (loan)
Aaron Hassall from Leicester City to Stamford (youth loan)
Jordan Goddard from AFC Telford United to Sutton Coldfield Town (loan)
Zak Lilly from AFC Telford United to Sutton Coldfield Town (loan)
Malachi Farquharson from Rushall Olympic to Tividale
Joshua Nearney from Hartlepool United to Whitby Town (youth loan)
Liam Davies from Tranmere Rovers to Witton Albion (youth loan)
Andrew Firth from Liverpool to Witton Albion (loan)

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | The NPL group on Facebook by clicking here:

Where next?

Ingfielders part company with Reed EVO-STIK Northern Premier League Ossett Town have parted company with manager John Reed.
Business as usual after CEO's exit EVO-STIK Northern Premier League Grantham Town have assured fans that it is "business as usual" after chief executive officer Keith Horton stood down this week.

Latest photos

Cleethorpes Town vs Morpeth Town AFC
64 photos
Frickley Athletic 1-3 Taddy
65 photos
Frickley Athletic 1-3 Taddy
GALLERY | Kidsgrove Athletic v Widnes
75 photos

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.