Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters

EVO-STIK Northern Premier League

Confirmed player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 1 February to 11am on Saturday 7 January 2015.

Darcy O'Connor from Hyde to Ashton United
Jason Stokes from Matlock Town to Belper Town
Craig Lynch from Spennymoor Town to Blyth Spartans
Francino Francis from Sutton Coldfield Town to Chasetown
Craig Tonkinson from Ossett Albion to Goole AFC
Reece Fyfe from Notts County to Grantham Town (work exp)
Liam Hurst from Cambridge United to Grantham Town (loan)
Jerry Yates from Rotherham United to Harrogate Railway Athletic (work exp)
Jake Wright from Sheffield United to Ilkeston FC (work exp)
Kasper Axelsen from Aalborg BK (Denmark) to Loughborough Dynamo
Edward Cribley from Barrow to Matlock Town (loan)
Matthew Burke from Droylsden to Ramsbottom United
Alex Frost from Droylsden to Ramsbottom United
Jed Davies from Coalville Town to Romulus
Joel Mills from Stafford Rangers to Romulus
Cameron Murray from York City to Scarborough Athletic
Thomas Batchelor from Grantham Town to Stamford AFC
Sam Andrew from Brighouse Town to Stocksbridge Park Steels
Leon Miles from Chasetown to Stourbridge
Mark Danks from Chasetown to Sutton Coldfield Town
Ramone Stephens from Rushall Olympic to Sutton Coldfield Town

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | The NPL group on Facebook by clicking here:

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.