Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters

EVO-STIK Northern Premier League

Confirmed player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 28 December to 11am on Saturday 3 January 2015.

Josh Barr-Rostron from Lincoln City to Belper Town (work exp)
Paul Lister from Grantham Town to Belper Town
Jason Foster from Mickleover Sports to Brigg Town
Alex Hewitt from Matlock Town to Brigg Town
Dempsey Smith from Curzon Ashton to Farsley AFC
Liam Kay from Coalville Town to Grantham Town
Ben Saunders from Coalville Town to Grantham Town
Sean Hessey from Prestatyn Town (Wales) to Marine (long loan)
Henoc Mukendi from Ashton United to Marine
Ben Harrison from Witton Albion to Nantwich Town
Nicholas Platt from Salford City to Nantwich Town
Lewis Clarkson from Bradford City to Ossett Town Youth Loan
Lloyd Dean from Warrington Town to Prescot Cables
Jake Heath from Walsall to Rushall Olympic
Bohan Dixon from Northwich Victoria to Salford City
Shaun Holden from Droylsden to Skelmersdale United
Kristian Ramsey-Dickson from Stourbridge to Sutton Coldfield Town
Jean-Michel Gueyes from Stourbridge to Tividale
Desean Martin from Kidderminster Harriers to Tividale
John Pritchard from FC United of Manchester to Trafford

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | The NPL group on Facebook by clicking here:

Where next?

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.