Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters

EVO-STIK Northern Premier League

Confirmed player movements registered with the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League from Sunday 9 November to 11am on Saturday 15 November 2014.

Dale Johnson from Salford City to Ashton United
Samuel Wilson from Nantwich Town to Ashton United
Rudy Misambo from Romulus to Coalville Town
Sam McMahon from Ramsbottom United to Curzon Ashton
William Jones from Spennymoor Town to Droylsden
Michael Aspin from Ashton United to Farsley AFC
Corey Newman from Boston United to Grantham Town
Daniel Worthington from Boston United to Grantham Town
Hayden Goddard from Barnsley to Ilkeston FC
Stuart Dixon from Workington to Kendal Town
Yann Edimo-Ekoutou from A S Fresnoy-Le-Grand (France) to Kings Lynn Town
Ross Etheridge from Derby County to Leek Town (loan)
Niall Dawkins from Mickleover Sports to Loughborough Dynamo
Kyriakos Themistokleous from Gresley to Loughborough Dynamo
Jordan Johnson from Nantwich Town to Market Drayton Town (loan)
Ellis Humble from Grimsby Town to Matlock Town (loan)
Caine Winfarrah from Grimsby Town to Matlock Town (loan)
Stephen Kasmala from Derby County to Mickleover Sports
Lewis Nutall from Wrexham to Mossley
John Disney from Chester to Nantwich Town (loan)
Aaron Ashley from Nantwich Town to New Mills
Jamie Matthews from Trafford to Northwich Victoria
Ryan Williams from Frickley Athletic to Ossett Town
Scott Byrom from Clitheroe to Padiham
Emeka Nwadike from Stamford AFC to Rainworth Miners Welfare
James Reid from Romulus to Rushall Olympic
Keiran Walker from Belper Town to Sheffield FC
James Short from Marine to Skelmersdale United
Jordan Hempenstall from Grantham Town to Spalding United
Sam Smith from Rushall Olympic to Stafford Rangers
Bradley Grayson from Goole AFC to Stocksbridge Park Steels
John Lufudu from Carlton Town to Stocksbridge Park Steels

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.