Saturday's Transfer List

By David Watters


Confirmed player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League from Wednesday 13 August to 11am on Saturday 16 August 2014.

Reece Lucas from Rotherham United to Belper Town (loan)

Peter Jeffries from Spennymoor Town to Blyth Spartans
Alex Nicholson from Preston North End to Blyth Spartans

Shaquille Clarke-Adams from Ossett Town to Brighouse Town

Alastair Taylor from Alfreton Town to Buxton

Daniel King-Bisungu from Goole AFC to Carlton Town

Alex Brown from Hyde to Curzon Ashton
Andrew Fitzgerald from Hyde to Curzon Ashton
Luke Mack from Hyde to Curzon Ashton
Tom Morgan from Farsley AFC to Curzon Ashton
Darren Thornton from Hyde to Curzon Ashton

Adam Reed from York City to Darlington 1883

Lewis Coyle from Prescot Cables to Droylsden
Shaun Holden from Skelmersdale United to Droylsden
Carlos Meakin from Warrington to Droylsden
Dale Wright from Marine to Droylsden

Aodhan Brownlee from Montana State University (USA) to Farsley AFC

Connor Bower from BK Sport (Sweden) to FC United of Manchester

Kyle Harrison from Guiseley to Frickley Athletic
Luke Hornsey from Scunthorpe United to Frickley Athletic
Jameel Ible from Guiseley to Frickley Athletic (loan)

Tom Bland from Rotherham United to Goole AFC
Peter Fotko from MFK Nova Bana (Slovakia) to Goole AFC
Ryan Musslewhite from Brigg Town to Goole AFC

Ben Fairclough from Boston United to Grantham Town
Connor Johnson from Gainsborough Trinity to Grantham Town
Alex Simmons from Lincoln City to Grantham Town (loan)
Laurie Wilson from Ilkeston to Grantham Town

Adam Baker from Frickley to Harrogate Railway Athletic
Harry Coates from York City to Harrogate Railway Athletic

David Morgan from Nottingham Forest to Ilkeston FC

Sam Brooks from Buxton to Kings Lynn Town

Stephen Spriggs from AFC Sudbury to Kings Lynn Town (loan)

Samuel Bailey from Bolton Wanderers to Lancaster City
Conor Crossley from Kendal Town to Lancaster City
Thomas Woods from Morecambe to Lancaster City

Liam Shotton from Hougang United (Singapore) to Leek Town

Jason Field from Stamford AFC to Lincoln United
Callum Ward from Lincoln City to Lincoln United

Charlie Kelly from Prescot Cables to Marine
James Mitchison from Exeter City to Marine

Kevin Street from Kidsgrove Athletic to Market Drayton Town
Samuel Robinson from Farsley AFC to Matlock Town

Thomas Pratt from Ashton to Mossley
Christian Travaglini from Hyde to Mossley

Shaquille Antoine-Clarke from Rochdale to New Mills
Daniel Forde from Gap Connahs Quay (Wales) to New Mills
Robert Kinsella from Salford City to New Mills

Godwin Abadaki from Rochdale to Northwich Victoria
Owen Davies from Vauxhall Motors to Northwich Victoria
Bohan Dixon from Lincoln City to Northwich Victoria

Ryan Boot from Port Vale to Norton United (loan)

David Brown from Altrincham to Ossett Town

James Jenkins from Accrington Stanley to Padiham (loan)

Neil Black from Padiham to Prescot Cables
Matthew Devine from Marine to Prescot Cables
Liam Dodd from Burscough to Prescot Cables
Daniel Graham from Cammell Laird to Prescot Cables

Chris Mason from Bala Town (Wales) to Radcliffe Borough

Philip Dean from New Orleans Jesters (USA) to Ramsbottom United
Jordan Hulme from New Orleans Jesters (USA) to Ramsbottom United

Nathan Rooney from Corby Town to Rushall Olympic
Christopher Westwood from Alfreton Town to Rushall Olympic

Philip Marsh from Guiseley to Salford City
David Stevenson from AFC Fylde to Salford City
Thomas Stewart from Morecambe to Salford City
Daniel Webber Accrington Stanley to Salford City

Joseph Ballinger from Solihull Moors to Stafford Rangers
Samuel Griffiths from Hednesford Town to Stafford Rangers
Jordan Nadat from Coalville Town to Stafford Rangers

David Kalonji from Kidderminster to Sutton Coldfield Town

Matthew Brown fromWest Viginia Chaos (USA) to Whitby Town

Karl Felton from Altrincham from Witton Albion

Connor Thompson from Carlisle United to Workington (work exp)

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.