Latest League News

Saturday's Transfer List

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League
1 year ago | David Watters
Saturday's Transfer ListZoom

Confirmed player movements registered with the Evo-Stik Northern Premier League from Sunday 13 October to 11am on Saturday 19 October 2013.

Christopher Amadi to Ashton United from Nantwich Town

Matthew Chadwick to Ashton United from Radcliffe Borough

Lewis Fenney to Barwell from Leamington

Louis Harris to Barwell from Tamworth

Mark Branch to Bedworth United from Hinckley United

Joel Grandison to Bedworth United from Solihull Moors

Sheridan Martinez to Bedworth United from Solihull Moors

Anthony Newton to Bedworth United from Eastwood Town

Tristram Whitman to Bedworth United from Eastwood Town

Richard Whyman to Bedworth United from Eastwood Town

James Short to Burscough from Skelmersdale United

Alex Brees to Clitheroe from Northwhich Victoria

Simon Garner to Clitheroe from Northwhich Victoria

Jonathan Kegoum to Coalville Town from SC Krien (Switzerland)

Ivan Pilatos to Dalington 1883 from Middlesbrough

Alan White to Darlington 1883 from Harrogate Town

Sam Andrew to Droylsden from Radcliffe Borough

Matthew Carr to Droylsden from Clitheroe

Bruno Fernandes to Droylsden from Alki FC (Cyprus)

Sam Freakes to Droylsden from Ashton United

Germano Luis-Mendes to Droylsden from Oeiras (Portugal)

Ashley Mihell to Droylsden from Clitheroe

Benjamin Mortimer to Droylsden from Leicester City

Samuel Okuson to Droylsden from Lun Graz (Austria)

Andrew Hutchinson to Eastwood Town from Lincoln United

Henry Sibenge to Eastwood Town from Ossett Town

Ross Daley to Farsley AFC from Bradford Park Avenue

Amjad Iqbal to FC United of Manchester from Bradford Park Avenue

Charlie Clamp to Frickley Athletic from Bradford Park Avenue

Liam Flynn to Goole AFC from Worksop Town

Luke Medley to Goole AFC from Hayes & Yeading

Tyler Williams to Goole AFC from Worksop Town

Joel Dixon to Harrogate Railway Athletic from Frickley Athletic


Mitcham Husbands to Leek Town from Worksop Town (loan ext)

Matthew Langham to Lincoln United from Loughborough Dynamo

Elliot Ledwards to Market Drayton Town from Kidsgrove Athletic

Elliott Booth to Nantwich Town from Port Vale

Jack Cudworth to Nantwich Town from Chorley

Thomas Urwin to Newcastle Town from Kidsgrove Athletic


Lewis Chalmers to New Mills from Nantwich Town

Daniel Walsh to Ossett Albion from Frickley Athletic


Louis Mayers to Padiham from Burscough

Ben Proctor to Padiham from Glossop North End

Greg Simmons to Rainworth Miners Welfare from Eastwood Town


Craig Mitchell to Romulus from Sutton Coldfield Town

Asa Charlton to Rushall Olympic from Hinckley United


Porya Ahmadi to Skelmersdale United from Droylsden


Samuel Houghton to Warrington Town from Morecambe

John McKenna to Warrington Town from Colwyn Bay

Carlos Meakin to Warrington Town from New Mills

Patrece Liburd to Worksop Town from Ossett Town