Saturday's Transfer List

5 years ago By David Watters

Evo-Stik Northern Premier League

Player movements registered with the Evo-Stik Northern Premier League from Saturday 13 October to 11am on Saturday 20 October.

Craig Carney to Bamber Bridge from Lancaster City

Jared Stephens to Belper Town from Sheffield

Ryan McGorrigan to Blyth Spartans from Gateshead
Shane O'Reilly to Blyth Spartans from Leicester City

Mark Dudley to Brigg Town from Hinckley United

Alberto Cortes-Villena to Burscough from Stalybridge Celtic
William Jones to Burscough from Nantwich Town

Scott Rickards to Chasetown from Sutton Coldfield Town

Kirk Millar to Chorley from Oldham Athletic (Loan)
David Mellor to Chorley from Oldham Athletic (Loan)

Saul Henderson to Curzon Ashton from Mossley

Jacob Green to Eastwood Town from Mansfield Town
Matthew Harris to Eastwood Town from Mansfield Town

Thomas Fisher to DC United of Manchester from Droylsden

Deon Meikle to Grantham Town from Eastwood Town

Mitchell Botfield to Halesowen Town from B K Sport (Sweden)
Ryan Lester to Halesowen Town from Hednesford

Liam Hardy to Harrogate Railway Athletic from Harrogate Town

Damian Clark to Hucknall Town from Mickleover Sports

Adam Birchall to Kendal Town from Skelmersdale

Dereece Gardner to Ilkeston from Watford

Darren Green to Lancaster City from Bamber Bridge

Chris Brown to Mossley from Droylsden

Christian Millar to Newcastle Town from Leek Town

Henry Owen to Ossett Albion from Harrogate Railway Athletic

Lewis Chalmers to Radcliffe Borough from Macclesfield Town
James Coates to Radcliffe Borough from New Mills

Stefan Popovic to Romulus from Kidderminster Harriers

Ronny Hoffmann to Rushall Olympic from S V Eintracht Sermuth (Germany)

Aaron Walters to Salford City from Droylsden

Lee Featherstone to Sheffield from Matlock Town
Robert White to Sheffield from Goole AFC

Dean Oliver to Stafford Rangers from Gresley FC

Joseph French to Stamford from Boston United

Lee Evans to Sutton Coldfield Town from Chasetown

Alastair Brown to Trafford from Radcliffe Borough
Lee Jackson to Trafford from Prescot Cables
Godfrey Umokoro-Emu to Trafford from Bishops Stortford

Allan Collins to Warrington Town from Colwyn Bay

Where next?

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.