NPL Teams of the Year 2019

By James Gordon

The 2019 EVO-STIK League Teams of the Year were revealed at the annual player awards dinner on Sunday evening.

Premier Division

Peter Crook (Hyde United)
Brad Roscoe (Buxton FC)
Mark Roberts (Warrington Town)
David Raven (Warrington Town)
Will Hayhurst (Farsley Celtic)
Robert Briggs (South Shields)
Sean Cooke (Nantwich Town)
Alistair Waddecar (Bamber Bridge)
Michael Coulson (Scarborough Athletic)
James Spencer (Farsley Celtic)
Nathan Watson (Basford United)

East Division

Harrison Foulkes (Pickering Town)
Ben Algar (Frickley Athletic)
Adam Wheatley (Marske United)
Harry Coates (Tadcaster Albion)
Ashley Grayson (Sheffield FC)
Ben Sayer (Morpeth Town)
Joe Boachie (Stamford AFC)
David Carson (Morpeth Town)
Joe Lumsden (Tadcaster Albion)
Aaron Martin (Brighouse Town)
Eli Hey (Pontefract Collieries)

West Division

Danny Roberts (Leek Town)
Tom Kennedy (Ramsbottom United)
Callum Grogan (Radcliffe FC)
Danny Lafferty (Atherton Collieries)
Waqas Azam (Colne FC)
Daniel Trickett-Smith (Leek Town)
Max Leonard (Mossley FC)
Ben Hardcastle (Atherton Collieries)
Tunde Owolabi (Radcliffe FC)
Alex Curran (Colne FC)
Chris Almond (Prescot Cables)

Where next?

A week to go until the 2019 Integro League Cup final There is just a week to go until the Integro Sport Northern Premier League Cup Final between Farsley Celtic and Trafford.
Premier Round-up: It's as you were at the top It’s as you were at the top of the EVO-STIK League Premier Division after the top three all won at the weekend.

Latest photos

Reds Legends day
26 photos
Reds Legends day
Awards Night 2019
58 photos
Awards Night 2019

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.