West Division Goal scorers

West Division Goal scorers

Name Total Team Breakdown
Almond, Christopher
18 Prescot Cables Goal (14) Penalty (4)
Owolabi, Tunde
16 Radcliffe FC Goal (16) Penalty (0)
Curran, Alex Samuel
14 Colne Goal (11) Penalty (3)
Bentham, Thomas Brian
13 Atherton Collieries Goal (12) Penalty (1)
Gonzales, Sefton
13 Droylsden Goal (9) Penalty (4)
Hardcastle, Benjamin David
13 Atherton Collieries Goal (11) Penalty (2)
Leonard, Max
13 Mossley Goal (9) Penalty (4)
Wharton, Ben
12 Radcliffe FC Goal (10) Penalty (2)
Bott, Aaron Thomas
11 Leek Town Newcastle Town (2) Goal (8) Penalty (3)
Stevenson, Robert Lee
11 Leek Town Goal (11) Penalty (0)
Cover, Jordan Wayne Calvin
10 Atherton Collieries Goal (10) Penalty (0)
Burns, Aaron Tyrone
9 Trafford Goal (6) Penalty (3)

Latest news

Dawson swaps Brig for Lancaster
Bamber Bridge Dawson swaps Brig for Lancaster

Bamber Bridge have confirmed that Paul Dawson has left the club to join EVO-STIK League Premier Division rivals Lancaster City.

Gresley appoint new boss
Gresley FC Gresley appoint new boss

EVO-STIK League East division side Gresley FC have appointed Gavin Hurren as the club’s new manager.

West Round-up: Eight is the magic number!
West Division West Round-up: Eight is the magic number!

Atherton Collieries aren’t going to let go of the lead in the EVO-STIK League West Division without a fight if Saturday is anything to go by.

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.