Premier Division Goal scorers

Premier Division Goal scorers

Name Total Team Breakdown
Walshaw, James Andrew
16 Scarborough Athletic Goal (16) Penalty (0)
Watson, Nathan
16 Basford United Goal (14) Penalty (2)
Coulson, Michael
14 Scarborough Athletic Goal (9) Penalty (5)
Waddecar, Alistair
14 Bamber Bridge Goal (13) Penalty (1)
Westcarr, Craig Naptali
12 Matlock Town Goal (9) Penalty (3)
Worsfold, Ashley
12 Gainsborough Trinity Goal (12) Penalty (0)
Chilaka, Chibuzor
11 Hyde United Goal (11) Penalty (0)
Hinsley, Luke
11 Matlock Town North Ferriby United (6) Goal (11) Penalty (0)
Spencer, James
11 Farsley Celtic Goal (11) Penalty (0)
Foley, James Andrew
10 Witton Albion Goal (3) Penalty (7)
Hayhurst, William
10 Farsley Celtic Goal (6) Penalty (4)
Hopson, Dale Anthony
9 Whitby Town Goal (3) Penalty (6)

Latest news

Dawson swaps Brig for Lancaster
Bamber Bridge Dawson swaps Brig for Lancaster

Bamber Bridge have confirmed that Paul Dawson has left the club to join EVO-STIK League Premier Division rivals Lancaster City.

Gresley appoint new boss
Gresley FC Gresley appoint new boss

EVO-STIK League East division side Gresley FC have appointed Gavin Hurren as the club’s new manager.

West Round-up: Eight is the magic number!
West Division West Round-up: Eight is the magic number!

Atherton Collieries aren’t going to let go of the lead in the EVO-STIK League West Division without a fight if Saturday is anything to go by.

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.