The EVO-STIK Premier Division

Name Total Team Breakdown
James Walshaw
11 Farsley Celtic Goal (6) Penalty (5)
Liam Hardy
10 Buxton Goal (9) Penalty (1)
Shaun Harrad
10 Matlock Town Goal (7) Penalty (3)
Steven Tames
8 Witton Albion Goal (3) Penalty (5)
Daniel Westwood
7 Stafford Rangers Goal (7) Penalty (0)
Matthew Chadwick
7 Ashton United Goal (4) Penalty (3)
Jordan Archer
6 Stourbridge Goal (6) Penalty (0)
William Jones
6 Witton Albion Goal (6) Penalty (0)
Paul Clayton
6 Shaw Lane Goal (6) Penalty (0)
Joshua Hancock
6 Altrincham Goal (6) Penalty (0)
Lee Shaw
6 Grantham Town Goal (6) Penalty (0)
David Carson
6 Whitby Town Goal (5) Penalty (1)

Latest news

Powell is back as new Skem boss
Skelmersdale United Powell is back as new Skem boss

Former Ashton Athletic, Burscough and Prescot Cables boss Dave Powell is the new manager of EVO-STIK League Skelmersdale United.

Thanks in advance for your support!
General Thanks in advance for your support!

Sports Traider are asking fans around the EVO-STIK League to dig deep again for the charity on Non-League day 2017 and are thanking fans in advance for their efforts after their generosity of recent seasons.

Saturday's South Division review
The EVO-STIK South Saturday's South Division review

Newly-promoted Cleethorpes Town and Basford United both maintained their unbeaten starts to the EVO-STIK League South season on Saturday, writes Pitchero's Steve Whitney.

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.