Cups

Preliminary Round

First Round

Second Round

Third Round

Quarter Final

Semi-Final

Final

Tue 5 Sep
0
Chasetown
3
Market Drayton Town
Tue 5 Sep
2
Colne
0
Clitheroe
Tue 5 Sep
5
Scarborough Athletic
0
Sheffield FC
Wed 6 Sep
4
Lincoln United
4
Corby Town
Mon 16 Oct
5
Belper Town
5
Basford United
Tue 17 Oct
3
Shaw Lane
5
Cleethorpes Town
Tue 17 Oct
3
Altrincham
3
Ashton United
Tue 17 Oct
2
Bedworth United
0
Barwell
Tue 17 Oct
1
Colne
2
Workington
Tue 17 Oct
2
Colwyn Bay
3
Warrington Town
Tue 17 Oct
3
Frickley Athletic
3
Stocksbridge Park Steels
Tue 17 Oct
1
Glossop North End
1
Mossley
Tue 17 Oct
3
Grantham Town
2
Lincoln United
Tue 17 Oct
1
Halesowen Town
1
Romulus
Tue 17 Oct
2
Hednesford Town
0
Rushall Olympic
Tue 17 Oct
0
Hyde United
0
Trafford
Hyde United win 5 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 17 Oct
0
Kendal Town
2
Lancaster City
Tue 17 Oct
4
Marine
1
Brighouse Town
Tue 17 Oct
3
Mickleover Sports
1
Loughborough Dynamo
Tue 17 Oct
3
Newcastle Town
1
Market Drayton Town
Tue 17 Oct
1
Prescot Cables
4
Bamber Bridge
Tue 17 Oct
0
Skelmersdale United
3
Atherton Collieries
Tue 17 Oct
2
South Shields
2
Farsley Celtic
Tue 17 Oct
1
Spalding United
1
Gresley FC
Tue 17 Oct
1
Stamford
0
Peterborough Sports
Tue 17 Oct
1
Sutton Coldfield Town
1
Stafford Rangers
Tue 17 Oct
1
Whitby Town
2
Scarborough Athletic
Tue 17 Oct
3
Witton Albion
0
Radcliffe Borough
Wed 18 Oct
1
Carlton Town
1
Matlock Town
Wed 18 Oct
2
Kidsgrove Athletic
1
Leek Town
Sat 28 Oct
2
Tadcaster Albion
1
Ossett Albion
Mon 6 Nov
2
Stourbridge
4
Alvechurch
Tue 7 Nov
3
Ramsbottom United
0
Stalybridge Celtic
Tue 14 Nov
3
Buxton
5
Coalville Town
Tue 14 Nov
3
Nantwich Town
1
Droylsden
Tue 14 Nov
2
Ossett Town
0
Goole AFC
Tue 28 Nov
0
Romulus
1
Kidsgrove Athletic
Tue 28 Nov
2
Nantwich Town
3
Witton Albion
Tue 28 Nov
2
Gresley FC
4
Basford United
Tue 28 Nov
1
Hednesford Town
0
Newcastle Town
Tue 28 Nov
3
Matlock Town
2
Grantham Town
Tue 28 Nov
3
Mickleover Sports
0
Bedworth United
Tue 28 Nov
3
Mossley
3
Altrincham
Tue 28 Nov
0
Ramsbottom United
0
Hyde United
Tue 28 Nov
2
Scarborough Athletic
1
Ossett Town
Tue 28 Nov
2
South Shields
1
Stocksbridge Park Steels
Tue 28 Nov
1
Stafford Rangers
1
Alvechurch
Tue 5 Dec
5
Coalville Town
1
Stamford
Wed 17 Jan
3
Cleethorpes Town
2
Tadcaster Albion
Tue 20 Feb
0
Warrington Town
2
Lancaster City
Tue 20 Feb
2
Workington
1
Marine
Mon 5 Mar
2
Atherton Collieries
2
Bamber Bridge
Mon 29 Jan
3
Basford United
0
Kidsgrove Athletic
Tue 30 Jan
0
Mossley
3
Ramsbottom United
Tue 30 Jan
1
Matlock Town
3
Hednesford Town
Tue 20 Feb
3
Mickleover Sports
3
Witton Albion
Tue 6 Mar
0
Lancaster City
0
Workington
Workington win 4 - 5 on penalties.
Tue 6 Mar
2
Stafford Rangers
3
Coalville Town
Thu 15 Mar
0
Cleethorpes Town
2
South Shields
Thu 22 Mar
2
Atherton Collieries
0
Scarborough Athletic
Thu 22 Mar
3
Coalville Town
0
Mickleover Sports
Tue 27 Mar
5
Hednesford Town
0
Basford United
Thu 29 Mar
1
Workington
5
South Shields
Thu 29 Mar
2
Atherton Collieries
0
Ramsbottom United
Thu 12 Apr
2
South Shields
3
Coalville Town
Thu 12 Apr
1
Hednesford Town
4
Atherton Collieries
Wed 2 May
Atherton Collieries
Coalville Town
To be played at the Impact Arena, Alfreton

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe