Cups

First Round

Second Round

Quarter Final

Semi-Final

Final

Tue 24 Oct
0
Rushall Olympic*
2
Walsall
Tue 5 Dec
3
Newcastle Town*
1
Sporting Khalsa
Tue 9 Jan
5
Hednesford Town*
0
Lichfield City
Wed 10 Jan
5
Kidsgrove Athletic*
1
Stafford Town
Tue 23 Jan
0
Chasetown*
3
Stoke City
Tue 30 Jan
0
Rocester
0
Stafford Rangers*
Tue 6 Feb
1
Newcastle Town*
2
Hednesford Town*
Tue 20 Feb
2
Leek Town*
4
Stoke City
Tue 20 Mar
4
Stafford Rangers*
0
Kidsgrove Athletic*
Tue 10 Apr
2
Hednesford Town*
0
Stoke City
Tue 17 Apr
3
Stafford Rangers*
1
Wolverhampton Sporting
Tue 24 Apr
Stafford Rangers*
Hednesford Town*
At Stoke City

*The Evo-Stik League teams

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe