Cups

Preliminary Round

First Round

Quarter Final

Semi-Final

Final

Wed 25 Oct
0
Runcorn Town
2
Witton Albion*
Tue 14 Nov
2
Altrincham*
2
Chester
Tue 9 Jan
1
Witton Albion*
3
Hyde United*
Tue 9 Jan
0
1874 Northwich
2
Altrincham*
Tue 9 Jan
P
Alsager Town
P
Stalybridge Celtic*
Waterlogged pitch.
Wed 17 Jan
0
Sandbach United
2
Nantwich Town*
Mon 26 Feb
3
Winsford United
0
Warrington Town*
To be played at Warrington Town
Mon 5 Feb
1
Stockport Town
1
Hyde United*
Tue 6 Feb
2
Nantwich Town*
1
Crewe Alexandra
Wed 21 Mar
0
Altrincham*
1
Winsford United
Tue 10 Apr
6
Stalybridge Celtic*
1
Barnton
Mon 16 Apr
4
Nantwich Town*
3
Stalybridge Celtic*
Wed 2 May
Nantwich Town*
Stockport Town
To be played at Runcorn Linnets

*The Evo-Stik League teams

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe