Cups

First Round

Second Round

Quarter Final

Semi-Final

Tue 19 Sep
3
Alvechurch*
0
Redditch United
Mon 23 Oct
1
Stourbridge*
1
Halesowen Town*
Mon 23 Oct
2
Coleshill Town
1
Sutton Coldfield Town*
Tue 24 Oct
3
Bromsgrove Sporting
2
Romulus*
Tue 24 Oct
1
Tamworth
2
Hednesford Town*
Tue 5 Dec
3
Rushall Olympic*
1
Coventry City
Tue 5 Dec
1
Solihull Moors
3
Hednesford Town*
Mon 15 Jan
2
Stourbridge*
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 30 Jan
1
Alvechurch*
1
Rushall Olympic*
Mon 5 Feb
2
Coleshill Town
3
Stourbridge*
Tue 13 Feb
4
Hednesford Town*
1
Burton Albion
Thu 22 Mar
2
Alvechurch*
3
West Bromwich Albion
Wed 18 Apr
3
Stourbridge*
1
West Bromwich Albion

*The Evo-Stik League teams

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe