Cups

PRELIMINARY ROUND

Second Round

First Round

Quarter Final

Semi Final

Tue 9 Oct
3
Newcastle Town*
0
Bilston Town Community
Tue 9 Oct
P
Uttoxeter Town
P
Kidsgrove Athletic*
Tue 6 Nov
4
Stafford Rangers*
2
Rocester
Tue 27 Nov
4
Newcastle Town*
2
Walsall
Tue 4 Dec
2
Chasetown*
2
Rushall Olympic
Rushall Olympic win 4 - 5 on penalties.
Wed 5 Dec
P
Kidsgrove Athletic*
P
Tamworth FC
Waterlogged pitch
Mon 10 Dec
0
Lichfield City
6
Hednesford Town*
Tue 11 Dec
1
Leek Town*
2
Stoke City
Tue 15 Jan
6
Kidsgrove Athletic*
0
Tamworth FC
Tue 20 Nov
1
Uttoxeter Town
4
Kidsgrove Athletic*
Mon 14 Jan
2
Rushall Olympic
0
Hednesford Town*
Tue 5 Feb
3
Stafford Rangers*
3
Wolverhampton Casuals
Stafford Rangers win 5 - 3 on penalties.
Wed 13 Feb
5
Kidsgrove Athletic*
1
Newcastle Town*
Wed 13 Mar
0
Kidsgrove Athletic*
1
Stafford Rangers*

*The Evo-Stik League teams

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe