Final moves before window closed

By David Watters

The EVO-STIK Northern Premier League's managers have been shaking up their squads for the last time this season ahead of Thursday's transfer deadline day.

Clubs had until 5pm to register new players with the EVO-STIK NPL before the final transfer window of the 2016-17 campaign closed.

Below is the full list of transfers registered from last Sunday to the deadline as the EVO-STIK NPL's managers rolled the dice in the transfer market for the last time.

Edward Appleton from Rugby Town to AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Andrew Kemp from Stratford Town to AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Darren Purse from Bishop Stortford to AFC Rushden and Diamonds
Lloyd Rigby from Chorley to Bamber Bridge
Courtney Meade from Stamford to Barwell
Shaun MacDonald from Gateshead to Blyth Spartans
Cameron Dalton from Witton Albion to Bootle
Reece Kendall from FC Halifax to Brighouse Town
Joseph Maguire from Boston United to Buxton
Matthew Gardner from Loughborough Dynamo to Chasetown
Daniel Creaney from Bedworth United to Coalville Town
Marcus Marshall from Boston United to Coalville Town
Keenan Palmer from Tamworth to Coalville Town
Ben Stokes from Tamworth to Coalville Town
Tom Morgan from Scarborough Athletic to Farsley Celtic
Zephaniam Thomas from Stafford Rangers to Frickley Athletic
Liam Turner from Macclesfield Town to Glossop North End
Cameron Steele from Burton Albion to Halesowen Town
Jordan Nadat from Sutton Coldfield Town to Hednesford Town
Blake Thompson from FC Dordrecht (Netherlands) to Hednesford Town
Perel Omry from Droylsden to Hyde United
Joshua Earl from Preston North End to Lancaster City
Adam Alcock from Kidsgrove Athletic to Leek Town
Louis Hamilton from Rugby Town to Loughborough Dynamo
Dean Shacklock from Skelmersdale United to Marine
Jonathan Hedge from Gainsborough Trinity to Matlock Town
Medi Abalimba from Perpignon (France) to Mickleover Sports
Elliott Harrison from FC Halifax Town to Mossley
Tafadzwa Mumbanya from Guiseley to Ossett Albion
Isaac Assenso from Hartlepool United to Ossett Town
Henry Rollinson from Leeds United to Ossett Town
Louis Coyne from Burscough to Prescot Cables
Thomas Hartley from Ramsbottom to Prescot Cables
Luke Moran from Accrington Stanley to Radcliffe Borough
Alaster Redmayne from Rotherham United to Ramsbottom United
Cain Smith from Mansfield Town to Romulus
Lewis Probert from Walsall to Rushall Olympic
Joshua Brizell from Glossop North End to Skelmersdale United
Sean Myler from Marine to Skelmersdale United
Ryan O'Hare from Droylsden to Skelmersdale United
Isaac Baldwin from FC Halifax Town to Spennymoor Town
Connor Smith from Hartlepool United to Spennymoor Town
Laurie Wilson from Frickley Athletic to Stamford
Kennedy Digie from Kidderminster Harriers to Stourbridge
Liam Slade from Halesowen to Stourbridge
Henoc Mukendi from Stalybridge Celtic to Sutton Coldfield Town
Pa Njie from Worcester City to Sutton Coldfield Town
Nathan Rooney from Chasetown to Sutton Coldfield Town
Ryan Ellison from Stockport County to Trafford
Michael Bakare from Wrexham (Wales) to Warrington Town
Sam Madeley from Macclesfield Town to Warrington Town
Kurt Sherlock from Stalybridge Celtic to Warrington Town
Tony Thompson from AFC Fylde to Warrington Town
Daniel McKenna from Bolton Wanderes to Witton Albion

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook

Where next?

Log on for live coverage on NPLTV! See Saturday's action within minutes of the final whistles blowing across the EVO-STIK Northern Premier League on NPLTV powered by Pitchero Play!
Scouts lined up to serve every club The EVO-STIK Northern Premier League’s clubs will soon be helping to train the next generation of top scouts while enjoying all the benefits of having a professional scouting network at the fingertips of their coaches and managers.

Latest photos

Reds Legends day
26 photos
Reds Legends day
Awards Night 2019
58 photos
Awards Night 2019

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.