Managers making their final moves

1 year ago By David Watters

The EVO-STIK League's managers have signed a host of new players ahead of the big kick-off to the upcoming 2017-18 season this weekend.

The latest club-by-club list of confirmed player movements in the summer transfer window covers the period from Sunday 30 July to Saturday 5 August.

Look out for a weekly update of the latest transfers by the EVO-STIK League's 68 clubs at lunchtimes on Saturdays throughout the season.

Players movements July 30 to August 5

Jack Dyche from Scunthorpe United to Ashton United
Vincent Bailey from Skelmersdale United to Atherton Collieries
Jamie Forbes from Ashton United to Atherton Collieries
Jordan Grant from Bolton Wanderers to Atherton Collieries
Matthew Grimshaw from Salford City to Atherton Collieries
Daniel Lafferty from Radcliffe Borough to Atherton Collieries
Daniel Lambert from Trafford to Atherton Collieries
Matthew Marsh from Bolton Wanderers to Atherton Collieries
Darrhyl Mason from Ramsbottom United to Atherton Collieries
Joshua Messe from Salford City to Atherton Collieries
Adam Reid from Warrington Town to Atherton Collieries

Ethan Delaney from Halesowen Town to Barwell
Rhys Bills from Hednesford to Bedworth United

Mason Coy from Basford United to Carlton Town
Darol Lucas from Ossett Town to Carlton Town
Robbie McNicholas from Basford United to Carlton Town
Dylan Garnett from Burton Albion to Coalville Town

Jack Hindle from Radcliffe Borough to Colwyn Bay
Joshua Brizell from Marine to Colwyn Bay

Paul Bastock from Stamford AFC to Corby Town
Oliver Brown-Hill from AFC Rushden & Diamonds to Corby Town
Conor Marshall from Kings Lynn Town to Corby Town
Kern Miller from Spalding United to Corby Town

Richie Branagan from Chorley to Droylsden

Ryan Ferguson from Leeds United to Frickley Athletic
Lewis McMichael from Scunthorpe United to Frickley Athletic

Christopher Baguley from Stalybridge Celtic to Glossop North End
Benjamin Deegan from Droylsden to Glossop North End
Jason Hill from Mossley to Glossop North End
Connor Martin from Trafford to Glossop North End
Liam Wood from Bolton Wanderers to Glossop North End

Connor Paine from Ilkeston to Grantham Town

Daniel Campbell from Rugby Town to Gresley FC
Louis Danquah from Mansfield Town to Gresley FC
Jason Law from Mansfield Town to Gresley FC
Musawenkosi Moyo from Coalville Town to Gresley FC

Joe Howell from Nantwich Town to Halesowen Town

Daniel Cocks from Newcastle Town to Kidsgrove Athletic

Joshua Powell from Blackburn Rovers to Lancaster City

James Edgar from Prescot Cables to Marine

Tyler Blake from Mansfield Town to Matlock Town
Mohammed Hakeem from Mansfield Town to Matlock Town
Ryan Wilson from Alfreton Town to Matlock Town

Christopher Rowntree from Conwy Borough (Wales) to Nantwich Town

Rogan McGeorge from Stamford to Peterborough Sports

Daniel Burns from Radcliffe Borough to Prescot Cables
Harry Cain from Altrincham to Prescot Cables
Tunde Owolabi from Hyde United to Prescot Cables
Callum Schorah from IFK Ostersund (Sweden) to Prescot Cables
Jordan Southworth from Chorley to Prescot Cables
Jordan Wynne from AFC Fylde to Prescot Cables

Jerome Wright from FC United of Manchester to Ramsbottom United

Charles Duke from Torquay United to Rushall Olympic
William Hancox from Torquay United to Rushall Olympic

Michael Coulson from St Johnstone (Scotland) to Scarborough Athletic

Joel Bembo-Leta from Buxton to Shaw Lane
Aidan Chippendale from Bradford Park Avenue to Shaw Lane
Callum Chippendale from Boston United to Shaw Lane
Ryan Serrant from Farsley Celtic to Shaw Lane
Matthew Templeton from Barnsley to Shaw Lane

Jack Turnbull from Leeds United to Sheffield FC

Callum Jones from Bamber Bridge to Skelmersdale United
Richard Brodie from Southport to Skelmersdale United
Kevin Cringle from Tranmere Rovers to Skelmersdale United

Thoe Bailey-Jones from Macclesfield Town to Stalybridge Celtic
Jake Charles from Barnsley to Stalybridge Celtic

Pearson Mwanyongo from Solihull Moors to Stamford

Joshua Hobson from Gainsborough Trinity to Stocksbridge Park Steels
Luke Mangham from Frickley Athletic to Stocksbridge Park Steels
Daniel State from Chesterfield to Stocksbridge Park Steels

Peter Davidson from Farsley Celtic to Tadcaster Albion
Joel Dixon from Goole AFC to Tadcaster Albion
Joshua Grant from Frickley Athletic to Tadcaster Albion
Casey Stewart from Sheffield United to Tadcaster Albion

Connor Hughes from Worcester City to Warrington Town

Niall McGoldrick from Middlesbrough to Whitby Town
Andrew Monkhouse from Alfreton Town to Whitby Town
Callum Terrell from Ossett Town to Whitby Town

Follow us: @evostikleague on Twitter | Facebook

Where next?

Draws gets league cup underway! The EVO-STIK League's clubs know who their first opponents will be in the upcoming season's Integro League Challenge Cup after Wednesday's draw for the early rounds.
Ravens gains new Sponsorship deal Coalville Town are delighted to announce that Loughborough based Reflex Vans have provided a kit van for the next two seasons.

Latest photos

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.