The EVO-STIK Premier Division Goal scorers

The EVO-STIK Premier Division

Name Total Team Breakdown
Liam Hardy
33 Buxton Goal (25) Penalty (8)
Lee Shaw
29 Grantham Town Goal (26) Penalty (3)
Jordan Hulme
25 Altrincham Goal (25) Penalty (0)
Steven Tames
21 Witton Albion Goal (11) Penalty (10)
Robert Hopley
20 Witton Albion Goal (20) Penalty (0)
James Walshaw
20 Scarborough Athletic Goal (13) Penalty (7)
Andrew Dales
19 Mickleover Sports Goal (19) Penalty (0)
Shaun Harrad
19 Matlock Town Goal (15) Penalty (4)
Matthew Stenson
18 Barwell Goal (18) Penalty (0)
Nathan Watson
18 Coalville Town Goal (16) Penalty (2)
Joshua Hancock
17 Altrincham Goal (17) Penalty (0)
Daniel Glover
17 Hednesford Town Goal (13) Penalty (4)

Latest news

Champions enjoy their cake!
Basford United Champions enjoy their cake!

Basford United tucked into a cake worthy of EVO-STIK League champions after being crowned on Saturday!

Congratulations to flying Robins!
Altrincham Congratulations to flying Robins!

Congratulations to Altrincham on winning the EVO-STIK League's Premier Division championship on Saturday!

Deadline to grab golden opportunity
General Deadline to grab golden opportunity

The Northern Premier League’s coaches are racing to register for a place on the competition’s new and exclusive UEFA B course!

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.