Chairman & FA Representative

Mark Harris Send Email

Vice Chairman

Keith Brown Send Email

League Secretary

Angie Firth Send Email

League Treasurer

Paul Leary Send Email

Company Secretary

Brian Lawlor Send Email

Media Manager & Press Officer

Dave Watters Send Email

Social Media Officer

James Heyes Send Email

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.