Chairman & FA Representative

Mark Harris Send Email

Vice Chairman

Keith Brown Send Email

League Secretary (& Treasurer)

Angie Firth Send Email

Company Secretary

Brian Lawlor Send Email

Media Manager & Press Officer

Dave Watters Send Email

Social Media Officer

James Heyes Send Email

The Evo-Stik League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.